Let's Talk Business

Let's Talk Business.
Meet our South Jersey Business Bankers


 

Michael Smith

District Manager
973.768.2652
msmith@investorsbank.com

Cecilee M Abney

AVP, Branch Manager
Yardville Branch
609.585.4404
cabney@investorsbank.com

Deneshia Rowe

AVP, Branch Manager
Chambersburg Branch
609.599.9301
drowe@investorsbank.com

Elizabeth Tamasi

AVP, Branch Manager
609.587.7555
etamasi@investorsbank.com

Carole L. Bursac

AVP, Branch Manager
Lawrenceville Branch
609.895.0440
cbursac@investorsbank.com

Edward L. Allison

AVP, Branch Manager
West Trenton Branch
609.883.8140
eallison@investorsbank.com


 

Peggi Shader-Gother

AVP, Branch Manager
Robbinsville Branch
609.259.1830
pshader@investorsbank.com

Jason A. LaViscount

AVP, Branch Manager
 Hamilton Branch
609.585.3571
jlaviscount@investorsbank.com

Kamal Zaveri

Relationship Manager
 Business Banking Group
732.910.3969
kzaveri@investorsbank.com